Congratulations to LBA's Newly Elected Board Members!

Last night during the LBA's Annual Member Meeting, the results of this year's Board of Directors election were announced. Congratulations to the following individuals, who were elected or re-elected to a two-year term:

  • Marilyn DiPaolo
  • Kevin Kampschroer
  • Michael Montfort
  • Brenda Pierce
  • Reid Voss
  • Diane Weeks
  • Anny Wong

The Board of Directors wishes to thank all those who stood as candidates for this year's election. We greatly appreciate your willingness to serve our neighborhood and hope that you will remain involved.

We'd also like to thank those Board members whose terms ended: Brian Allen, Jeff Connor-Linton, Alis Wang, and George Waters. We are grateful for all of the time, expertise, and enthusiasm you gave to the Board's work.

The new Board will have its first meeting March 9.